Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear Readers,

here is another surprise for you!!!

A new theme!!!

This is something that I hope you like. I have written it some time ago and recently I decided to take it out from my drawer and enable it to see the world. What do you think?

This is an instrumental piece, a string section one, coming from a dramatic movie piece, a chase one, really keeping the viewers on the edge of their seats. It is quite dramatic, as I said, and it can be used in a whole variety of emotional scenes, in a drama, psychological movie, a thriller… and the list goes on and on. It is quite captivating, I think, a bit subtle but strong at the same time… With delicate strings…

Check it out yourself, enough talking. 😉

 

Do you like it?

You can find it on my SoundCloud profile, which is here.

You can also find it in the MY MUSIC section of this website. Enjoy. 🙂

