Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hey there!

My name is Anna, I live in London and as you may have noticed, I am interested in film music. Very interested. I can listen to film music for hours, as it evokes so many moods and is so various in styles and genres… I can use my imagination very often to create pictures when I listen to music and vice versa…

This is probably why I have become a film music composer . 🙂

Exciting stuff!!!

They say, music in a film is best when you don’t even notice it… It just flows and fits the picture.

This is what I aim for: to create music that fits the picture perfectly, but also is a very pleasurable thing to listen to on its own, even without the movie. You can always use your imagination. 🙂

You can find my pieces of music here.

If you happen to be a filmmaker, animator, visual artist or somebody who needs instrumental music (as a gift for someone’s birthday even ;), I  would be happy to compose it for you. 🙂

I hope you enjoy.

Lots of love,

Anna

anna.wawrzyniak.music@gmail.com

Ps. Comments are very welcome 🙂

